Ansprechpartner Logistik

Markus Dreja


Leitung Logistik

 +49 711 - 78 68-470
 m.dreja@scharr.de

Disposition

Denis Cavic


Disposition

 +49 711 - 78 68-2548
 d.cavic@scharr.de

Andreas Hallwachs


Disposition

 +49 711 - 78 68-215
 a.hallwachs@scharr.de

Lagerleitstand Logistikzentrum und Produktion

Peter Munk


Lagerleitstand Logistikzentrum

 +49 711 - 78 68-218
 p.munk@scharr.de

Francesco Rizzo


Lagerleitstand Logistikzentrum

 +49 711 - 78 68-428
 f.rizzo@scharr.de

Andreas Sewald


Teamleitung Produktion & Tanklager FLUID

 +49 711 - 78 68-2505
 a.sewald@scharr.de