Ansprechpartner
Logistik

Markus Dreja


Leitung Logistik

 +49 711 - 78 68-470
 m.dreja@scharr.de

Disposition

Andreas Hallwachs


Disposition

 +49 711 - 78 68-215
 a.hallwachs@scharr.de

Jana Obele


Disposition

 +49 711 - 78 68-390
 j.obele@scharr.de

Jana Sengenberger


Disposition

 +49 711 - 78 68-268
 j.sengenberger@scharr.de

Lagerleitstand Logistikzentrum

Peter Munk


Lagerleitstand Logistikzentrum

 +49 711 - 78 68-218
 p.munk@scharr.de

Francesco Rizzo


Lagerleitstand Logistikzentrum

 +49 711 - 78 68-428
 f.rizzo@scharr.de