Ansprechpartner
Einkauf, Labor, Qualität und Umwelt

Schmierstoffe Einkauf

Sascha Bessel


Teamleitung
Einkauf & Produktion

 +49 711 - 78 68-242
 s.bessel@scharr.de

Benedikt Niedzielan


Einkauf

 +49 711 - 78 68-255
 b.niedzielan@scharr.de

Anwendungstechnik und Labor

Savvas Matentsidis


Labor

 +49 711 - 78 68-417
 s.matentsidis@scharr.de

Katja Schif


Anwendungstechnik und Labor

 +49 711 - 78 68-237
 k.schif@scharr.de

Qualität und Umwelt

Senta Geiger


Umweltmanagementbeauftragte

 +49 711 - 78 68-2646
 s.geiger@scharr.de

Ulrike Schneider


Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

 +49 711 - 78 68-483
 u.schneider@scharr.de