Ansprechpartner Einkauf, Labor, Qualität und Umwelt

Schmierstoffe Einkauf

Benedikt Niedzielan


Teamleiter Einkauf

 +49 711 - 78 68-255
 b.niedzielan@scharr.de

Kathrin Kuchar


Einkauf

 +49 711 - 78 68-2357
 k.kuchar@scharr.de

Hannes Rathke


Einkauf

 +49 711 - 78 68-242
 h.rathke@scharr.de

Anwendungstechnik und Labor

Vanessa Kuch


Labor

 +49 711 - 78 68-417
 v.kuch@scharr.de

Jürgen Siebecke


Laborleiter

 +49 711 - 78 68-2379
 j.siebecke@scharr.de

Qualität und Umwelt

Senta Geiger


Umweltmanagementbeauftragte

 +49 711 - 78 68-2642
 s.geiger@scharr.de

Ulrike Schneider


Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

 +49 711 - 78 68-483
 u.schneider@scharr.de