Unsere Mitarbeiter im Innendienst Verkaufsgebiet Nordost

Paul Kornowski


Teamleitung Innendienst
Verkauf Flüssiggas

 +49 341 – 305 51-18
 p.kornowski@scharr.de

Gerald Schneider


Teamleitung Innendienst

 +49 341 – 305 51-40
 g.schneider@scharr.de

Melanie Ertel


Anlagenrealisierung

 +49 341 – 305 51-42
 m.ertel@scharr.de

Tobias Maier


Verkauf Flüssiggas

 +49 341 – 305 51-15
 t.maier@scharr.de

Mario Pinter


Verkauf Flüssiggas

 +49 341 – 305 51-23
 m.pinter@scharr.de

Ricarda Pohl


Anlagenrealisierung

 +49 341 - 305 51-41
 r.pohl@scharr.de

Viola Rößler


Verkauf Flüssiggas

 +49 341 – 305 51-16
 v.roessler@scharr.de

Ilka Schindler


Verkauf Flüssiggas

 +49 341 – 305 51-19
 i.schindler@scharr.de

Kathrin Schwarz


Verkauf Flüssiggas

 +49 341 – 305 51-26
 k.schwarz@scharr.de

Carmen Seiferheld


Verkauf Flüssiggas

 +49 341 – 305 51-21
 c.seiferheld@scharr.de