Ihr Ansprechpartner für Flüssiggas Gebiet Südost

Andreas Artinger


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Deggendorf, Dingolfing-Landau, Freyung-Grafenau, Passau, Regen
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 170 - 918 08 64
 a.artinger@scharr.de

Robert Bäuerle


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Berchtesgadener Land, Miesbach, Rosenheim, Traunstein
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 170 - 918 08 50
 r.baeuerle@scharr.de

Peter Heinemann


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
München, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Ebersberg, Starnberg, Kaufbeuren, Ostallgäu, Weilheim-Schongau, Bad Tölz, Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 172 - 407 70 51
 p.heinemann@scharr.de

Franz Hemm


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieberater HWK
Ingolstadt, Freising, Pfaffenhofen a. d. Ilm, Neuburg-Schrobenhausen, Eichstätt, Donau-Ries, Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 172 - 40 77-122
 f.hemm@scharr.de

Heinz Kringel


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Kassel, Göttingen, Werra-Meißner-Kreis, Waldeck-Frankenberg, Marburg-Biedenkopf, Fulda, Schwalm-Eder-Kreis, Rhön-Grabfeld, Osterode am Harz
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 172 - 328 77 04
 h.kringel@scharr.de

Thomas Stegmiller


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Dachau, Fürstenfeldbruck, Landsberg am Lech, Augsburg, Aichach-Friedberg, Augsburg, Dillingen a.d.Donau, Günzburg
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 172 - 407 71 09
 t.stegmiller@scharr.de

Patrick Steube


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Gebäudeenergieberater HWK
Installateur- und Heizungsbauermeister
Amberg, Weiden i. d. OPf., Amberg-Sulzbach, Neumarkt i. d. OPf., Neustadt a. d. Waldnaab, Fürth, Nürnberg, Schwabach, Ansbach, Fürth, Nürnberger Land, Neustadt a.d.Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Roth
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 176 - 10 08 13 83
 p.steube@scharr.de

Richard Wolf


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
geprüfter Handelsfachwirt
Altötting, Erding, Mühldorf a.Inn, Landshut, Rottal-Inn
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 173 - 743 33 04
 r.wolf@scharr.de

Daniel Grünbeck


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Tirschenreuth, Bamberg, Bayreuth, Bamberg, Bayreuth, Forchheim, Hof, Kulmbach, Lichtenfels, Wunsiedel i. Fichtelgebirge, Erlangen, Erlangen-Höchstadt, Haßberge, Kitzingen
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 172 - 788 62 77
 d.gruenbeck@scharr.de

Hubert Seidl


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Straubing, Kelheim, Straubing-Bogen, Regensburg, Cham, Schwandorf
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 170 - 918 08 85
 h.seidl@scharr.de

Christian Gyger


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Uelzen, Heidekreis, Celle, Gifhorn, Wolfsburg, Braunschweig, Peine, Hannover, Schaumburg, Hameln, Pyrmont, Hildesheim, Wolfenbüttel, Salzgitter, Goslar, Northeim, Holzminden
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 174 - 589 66 67
 c.gyger@scharr.de