Haben Sie Fragen? Unsere Personalreferenten stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Personalreferat I

Christoph Bosch

 

T +49 711 7868 344

E-Mail C.Bosch@scharr.de

Claudia Moßhammer

 

T 49 711 7868 310

E-Mail C.Mosshammer@scharr.de

Personalreferat II

Ambrosios Koumpridis

 

T 49 711 7868 443

E-Mail A.Koumpridis@scharr.de

Sabine Löffelholz

 

T 49 711 7868 291

E-Mail S.Loeffelholz@scharr.de

Personalreferat III

Maria Fuß

 

T 49 711 7868 317

E-Mail M.Fuss@scharr.de

Sabrina Gula

 

T 49 711 7868 842

E-Mail S.Gula@scharr.de

Julia Steimle

 

T 49 711 7868 246

E-Mail J.Steimle@scharr.de

Marina Wahnsiedler

 

T 49 711 7868 843

E-Mail M.Wahnsiedler@scharr.de