Ihr Ansprechpartner für Flüssiggas
Gebiet Südost

Andreas Artinger


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Deggendorf, Dingolfing-Landau, Freyung-Grafenau, Passau, Regen
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 170 - 918 08 64
 a.artinger@scharr.de

Robert Bäuerle


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Berchtesgadener Land, Miesbach, Rosenheim, Traunstein
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 170 - 918 08 50
 r.baeuerle@scharr.de

Peter Heinemann


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
München, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Ebersberg, Starnberg, Kaufbeuren, Ostallgäu, Weilheim-Schongau, Bad Tölz, Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 172 - 407 70 51
 p.heinemann@scharr.de

Franz Hemm


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieberater HWK
Ingolstadt, Freising, Pfaffenhofen a. d. Ilm, Neuburg-Schrobenhausen, Eichstätt, Donau-Ries, Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 172 - 40 77-122
 f.hemm@scharr.de

Andreas Köbrich


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Bamberg, Bayreuth, Erlangen, Kitzingen, Kulmbach, Haßberge, Lichtenfels, Wunsiedel im Fichtelgebirge, Tirschenreuth, Forchheim, Erlangen-Höchstadt
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 170 - 918 08 63
 a.koebrich@scharr.de

Heinz Kringel


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Kassel, Göttingen, Werra-Meißner-Kreis, Waldeck-Frankenberg, Marburg-Biedenkopf, Fulda, Schwalm-Eder-Kreis, Rhön-Grabfeld, Osterode am Harz
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 172 - 328 77 04
 h.kringel@scharr.de

Thomas Stegmiller


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Augsburg, Dachau, Fürstenfeldbruck, Günzburg, Landsberg, (Lech), Dillingen a.d. Donau, Aichach-Friedberg
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 172 - 407 71 09
 t.stegmiller@scharr.de

Patrick Steube


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Gebäudeenergieberater HWK
Installateur- und Heizungsbauermeister
Nürnberg, Nürnberger Land, Fürth, Schwabach, Roth, Neumarkt, Amberg, Amberg-Sulzbach, Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab, Weiden, Ansbach, Neustadt a.d. Aisch, Bad Windsheim
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 176 - 10 08 13 83
 p.steube@scharr.de

Richard Wolf


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
geprüfter Handelsfachwirt
Altötting, Erding, Mühldorf am Inn, Rottal-Inn, Landshut
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 173 - 743 33 04
 r.wolf@scharr.de

Daniel Grünbeck


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Bamberg, Bayreuth, Erlangen, Kitzingen, Kulmbach, Haßberge, Lichtenfels, Wunsiedel im Fichtelgebirge, Tirschenreuth, Forchheim, Erlangen-Höchstadt
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 172 - 788 62 77
 d.gruenbeck@scharr.de

Bernd Erlat


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Regensburg, Straubing, Kelheim, Cham, Schwandorf
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 151 61344540
 b.erlat@scharr.de

Christian Gyger


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Uelzen, Heidekreis, Celle, Gifhorn, Wolfsburg, Braunschweig, Peine, Hannover, Schaumburg, Hameln, Pyrmont, Hildesheim, Wolfenbüttel, Salzgitter, Goslar, Northeim, Holzminden
Verkaufsgebiet: Südost

 +49 174 - 589 66 67
 c.gyger@scharr.de