Ihr Ansprechpartner für Flüssiggas
Gebiet Nordost

Jan Barthel


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Rostock, Bad Doberan, Güstrow, Stralsund, Greiswald
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 172 - 727 61 26
 j.barthel@scharr.de

Stefan Erlat


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Prignitz, Ruppin, Brandenburg Havel
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 174 - 193 85 15
 s.erlat@scharr.de

Steffen Hübner


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Dresden, Oschatz, Riesa, Großenhain, Freiberg
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 172 - 40 77-120
 s.huebner@scharr.de

Tino König


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Weimar, Erfurt, Suhl, Coburg, Gotha, Sonneberg
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 172 - 261 32 40
 t.koenig@scharr.de

Anne Oslob


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Halle, Nordhausen, Saalekreis, Salzatal, Südharz
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 162 - 285 28 49
 a.oslob@scharr.de

Sylvio Laub


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Görlitz, Bautzen, Zittau, Kamenz
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 172 - 380 03 94
 s.laub@scharr.de

Michael Meisel


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Großraum Berlin
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 172 - 407 71 52
 m.meisel@scharr.de

Ulrich Qual


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Großraum Leipzig
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 172 - 407 39 14
 u.qual@scharr.de

Uwe Dwinger


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Schleswig-Holstein, Lübeck, Flensburg, Kiel
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 172 - 727 61 18
 u.dwinger@scharr.de

Hans Rischewski


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Wismar, Schwerin, Parchim, Neubrandenburg
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 172 - 802 84 29
 h.rischewski@scharr.de

Marvin Siegmund


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Vogtland, Erzgebirge, Chemnitz, Gera, Altenburg, Jena, Zwickauer Land
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 162 - 257 77 82
 m.siegmund@scharr.de

Matthias Hein


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Magdeburg, Börde, Harz
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 173 - 245 96 20
 m.hein@scharr.de

André Marquardt


Bezirksleiter Flüssiggas
Energieeffizienzberater DVFG
Spreewald, Lausitz, Teltow-Flämig, Oder-Spree, Cottbus
Verkaufsgebiet: Nordost

 +49 173 - 361 64 91
 a.marquardt@scharr.de